dr. J. VANDEPUTTE

Plastic Surgery

Click here to go to full picture series.Click here to go to full picture series.

Penis enlargement


enlargement of the glans penis

The border (corona) of the glans penis can be widened by injection with a filler in the office. Numbing cream makes the treatment painless. The diameter of the glans is widened relative to the diameter of the body of the penis.


penis widening with a filler

a filler gel can be injected under the skin of the penile shaft outside the erectile bodies. This causes an enlargement that feels soft to touch and mainly changes the aspect of the penis in a flaccid state. The erectile columns in the penis determine length and hardness during erection, which is not changed by the treatment. Usually, 10 ml. of gel is injected. Extra injections may be performed a few weeks later if wished for. This filler, when locatedl under the skin, is usually digested over a period of two to three years. Top-up injections are usually performed after a year.


operative penis widening (girth enhancement)

The body of the penis can be widened operatively by fat injection (lipofilling). General anaesthesia and admission in a hospital day clinic are required. The fat is harvested by careful liposuction from the abdomen or the thighs. It is injected under the skin of the penis. The erectile tissue itself (the cavernous and spongious bodies) cannot be enlarged by this operation. Deep injection in the penis is not possible.

Like for any operation there are temporary inconveniences such as pain, bruising and swelling and complications have been described, such as infection, irregular take of the fat grafts and the general complications of surgery under general anaesthesia.

The first and the last images of the following animation are "before" and "after" pictures. The transition has been rendered digitally.

Mentioning a trade name or generic name of prescription-only medication or of a medical device as part of information on a website is considered as advertising by the Belgian Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products. Advertising of prescription-only medication and of medical devices is prohibited. Therefore, you can only be informed during a consultation in the office or by personal communication with a physician or a pharmacist. We regret to be unable to mention the name of the product on this website.

dr. J. VANDEPUTTE

Chirurgie Plastique

Cliquez ici, pour voir le reportage complèt.Cliquez ici, pour voir le reportage complèt.

Agrandissement du pénis


élargissement du gland du pénis

La couronne du gland du pénis peut être élargi par l'injection d'un produit de comblement. L'application de crème anesthésiante assure un traitement indolore qui est effectué au cabinet. Le diamètre du gland est élargi par rapport au diamètre du corps de la verge.


élargissement du pénis avec un produit de comblement

Du gel d'un produit de comblement peu être injecté en-dessous de la peau de la verge, en-dehors des corps érectiles. Cela entraine un élargissement qui est mou au toucher et qui influence principalement l'aspect de la verge en état flaccide. Les corps érectiles déterminent la longueur et la fermeté pendant l'érection, ce qui n'est pas changé par le traitement. En général, 10 ml sont injectés. Après quelques semaines on peut injecter davantage, si souhaité. En position souscutanée, ce gel est généralement digéré au cours de deux à trois ans. Fréquemment un traitement d'entretien est effectué après un an.


élargissement opératoire de la verge

Le corps de la verge peut être élargi chirurgicalement par injection de graisse (lipofilling). Une anesthésie générale et une hospitalisation de jour sont nécessaires. La graisse est récoltée par liposuccion prudente du ventre ou des cuisses. Elle est injectée en-dessous de la peau de la verge. Le tissu érectile (les corps caverneux et le corps spongieux) ne peut pas être élargi par cette opération. L'injection profonde dans le pénis est impossible.

Comme pour toute autre opération il y a des inconvénients temporaires comme la douleur, les ecchymoses et l' enflure. Egalement, des complications ont été décrites, comme l'infection, la prise irrégulière des greffons et les complications générales de chirurgie sous anesthésie générale.

La première et la dernière image de l'animation suivante sont des photos "avant" et "après". La transition est une construction digitale.

Faire mention d’un nom de marque ou d’un nom générique de médicaments, soumis à la prescription, ou de dispositifs médicaux, dans le cadre d’informations sur un site web, est considéré comme publicité par L’Agence Fédérale Belge des Médicaments et des Produits de Santé. La publicité pour les médicaments, soumis à la prescription, et pour les dispositifs médicaux est interdite. Vous ne pouvez être informés que dans le cabinet médical lors de la consultation ou par des communications personnelles avec un médecin ou un pharmacien. Nous regrettons ne pas pouvoir mentionner le nom du produit sur ce site web.